Your GFOA Registration Process

Step 3 of 6

Municipal Membership



Additional information


Athabasca County, Beaver County, Big Lakes County, Birch Hills County, Brazeau County, Camrose County, Cardston County, City of Airdrie, City of Beaumont, City of Brooks, City of Calgary (The), City of Camrose (The), City of Chestermere, City of Cold Lake, City of Edmonton (The), City of Fort Saskatchewan, City of Grande Prairie, City of Lacombe, City of Leduc (The), City of Lethbridge, City of Lloydminster, City of Medicine Hat, City of Red Deer (The), City of Spruce Grove (The), City of St. Albert (The), City of Wetaskiwin, Clear Hills County, Clearwater County, County of Barrhead, County of Forty Mile No.8, County of Grande Prairie No.1, County of Minburn No.27, County of Newell, County of Northern Lights, County of Paintearth No.18, County of St. Paul No.19, County of Stettler No.6, County of Two Hills, County of Vermilion River, County of Warner No.5, County of Wetaskiwin No.10, Cypress County, Flagstaff County, Foothills County, Kananaskis Improvement District, Kneehill County, Lac La Biche County, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lacombe County, Lamont County, Leduc County, Lethbridge County, Mackenzie County, MD of Acadia No.34, MD of Bighorn, MD of Bonnyville No.87, MD of Fairview No.136, MD of Greenview No.16, MD of Lesser Slave River, MD of Opportunity No.17, MD of Peace, MD of Pincher Creek No.9, MD of Provost No.52, MD of Ranchlands No.66, MD of Smoky River No.130, MD of Spirit River No.133, MD of Taber No. 14, MD of Wainwright No. 61, MD of Willow Creek No.26 (The), Mountain View County, Municipality of Crowsnest Pass, Municipality of Jasper, Northern Sunrise County, Parkland County, Ponoka County, Red Deer County, RM of Wood Buffalo, Rocky View County, Saddle Hills County, Smoky Lake County, Special Areas Board, Starland County, Strathcona County, Sturgeon County, Summer Village of Crystal Springs, Summer Village of Grandview, Summer Village of Horseshoe Bay, Summer Village of Norglenwold, Summer Village of Parkland Beach, Summer Village of Rochon Sands, Summer Village of Sandy Beach, Summer Village of Seba Beach, Summer Village of Sundance Beach, Summer Village of Sunset Point, Summer Village of White Sands, Thorhild County, Town of Athabasca, Town of Banff, Town of Barrhead, Town of Bashaw, Town of Bassano, Town of Beaverlodge, Town of Bentley, Town of Black Diamond, Town of Blackfalds, Town of Bon Accord, Town of Bonnyville, Town of Bow Island, Town of Bowden, Town of Bruderheim, Town of Calmar, Town of Canmore, Town of Cardston, Town of Carstairs, Town of Castor, Town of Claresholm, Town of Coaldale, Town of Coalhurst, Town of Cochrane, Town of Coronation, Town of Crossfield, Town of Daysland, Town of Devon, Town of Didsbury, Town of Drayton Valley, Town of Drumheller, Town of Eckville, Town of Edson, Town of Elk Point, Town of Fairview, Town of Falher, Town of Fort Macleod, Town of Fox Creek, Town of Gibbons, Town of Granum, Town of Grimshaw, Town of Hanna, Town of Hardisty, Town of High Level, Town of High Prairie, Town of High River, Town of Hinton, Town of Innisfail, Town of Irricana, Town of Killam, Town of Lamont, Town of Legal, Town of Magrath, Town of Manning, Town of Mayerthorpe, Town of McLennan, Town of Milk River, Town of Millet, Town of Morinville, Town of Mundare, Town of Nanton, Town of Nobleford, Town of Okotoks, Town of Olds, Town of Onoway, Town of Oyen, Town of Peace River, Town of Penhold, Town of Picture Butte, Town of Pincher Creek, Town of Ponoka, Town of Provost, Town of Rainbow Lake, Town of Raymond, Town of Redcliff, Town of Redwater, Town of Rimbey, Town of Rocky Mountain House, Town of Sedgewick, Town of Sexsmith, Town of Slave Lake, Town of Smoky Lake, Town of Spirit River, Town of St. Paul, Town of Stavely, Town of Stettler, Town of Stony Plain, Town of Strathmore, Town of Sundre, Town of Swan Hills, Town of Sylvan Lake, Town of Taber, Town of Thorsby, Town of Three Hills, Town of Tofield, Town of Trochu, Town of Turner Valley, Town of Two Hills, Town of Valleyview, Town of Vauxhall, Town of Vegreville, Town of Vermilion, Town of Viking, Town of Vulcan, Town of Wainwright, Town of Wembley, Town of Westlock, Town of Whitecourt, Townsite of Redwood Meadows, Village of Acme, Village of Alberta Beach, Village of Alix, Village of Alliance, Village of Amisk, Village of Andrew, Village of Arrowwood, Village of Barnwell, Village of Barons, Village of Bawlf, Village of Beiseker, Village of Berwyn, Village of Big Valley, Village of Bittern Lake, Village of Boyle, Village of Breton, Village of Carbon, Village of Carmangay, Village of Caroline, Village of Cereal, Village of Champion, Village of Chauvin, Village of Chipman, Village of Clive, Village of Clyde, Village of Consort, Village of Coutts, Village of Cowley, Village of Czar, Village of Delburne, Village of Delia, Village of Dewberry, Village of Donalda, Village of Donnelly, Village of Duchess, Village of Edberg, Village of Edgerton, Village of Elnora, Village of Empress, Village of Ferintosh, Village of Foremost, Village of Forestburg, Village of Gadsby, Village of Girouxville, Village of Glendon, Village of Glenwood, Village of Halkirk, Village of Hay Lakes, Village of Heisler, Village of Hill Spring, Village of Holden, Village of Hughenden, Village of Hussar, Village of Hythe, Village of Innisfree, Village of Irma, Village of Kitscoty, Village of Linden, Village of Lomond, Village of Longview, Village of Lougheed, Village of Mannville, Village of Marwayne, Village of Milo, Village of Morrin, Village of Munson, Village of Myrnam, Village of Nampa, Village of Paradise Valley, Village of Rockyford, Village of Rosalind, Village of Rosemary, Village of Rycroft, Village of Ryley, Village of Spring Lake, Village of Standard, Village of Stirling, Village of Veteran, Village of Vilna, Village of Wabamun, Village of Warburg, Village of Warner, Village of Waskatenau, Village of Youngstown, Vulcan County, Westlock County, Wheatland County, Woodlands County, Yellowhead County